1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
SkyCell Airport Software

Our latest investment: SkyCell

SkyCell has transformed the processes for transporting temperature-sensitive pharmaceutical products and compounds worldwide.

Details

Helvetica Capital

is an independent, entrepreneurial investor focusing on Swiss companies.

Helvetica Capital provides capital and advises both entrepreneurs and investors on financing and succession solutions. Our vision is of supporting companies to achieve sustainable long-term growth through active strategic and operational development and the contribution of relevant expertise from our network.

read more

From our investments:

SpecPage

SpecPage is a leading global provider of innovative digital software and IT solutions and the only provider of product lifecycle management and product data management solutions focused exclusively on the food and beverage industry. In this niche market, the company serves over 300 globally active food and beverage corporates.

Details

From our investments:

Fotokite

The company builds fully autonomous, durable and reliable drone systems that provide firefighters and first responders with valuable aerial information to manage complex, safety-critical situations. Fotokite has offices in Switzerland and the US and focuses on the development of state-of-the-art technologies to support public safety personnel in critical situations.

Details
Header Besprechung hell 1920

We look forward
to engaging with you.

Contact

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
SkyCell Airport Software

Unser neuestes Investment: SkyCell

SkyCell transformiert die Prozesse zum Transport von temperaturempfindlichen
Medikamenten und Pharmazieprodukten weltweit.

Details
Die

Helvetica Capital AG

ist eine selbstständige, unternehmerisch geprägte Investorin mit Fokus auf Schweizer Firmen.

Helvetica Capital stellt Kapital zur Verfügung und berät sowohl Unternehmer wie auch Investoren bei Finanzierungs- und Nachfolgelösungen. Unsere Vision ist die langfristige und nachhaltige Entwicklung von Unternehmen durch aktiven strategischen und operativen Einsatz sowie das Einbringen von relevantem Fachwissen unter anderem aus unserem Netzwerk.

mehr lesen

Aus unseren Investments:

SpecPage

SpecPage ist der einzige Lösungsanbieter für Product Lifecycle Management und Product Data Management, der sich ausschliesslich auf die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie fokussiert. In diesem Nischenmarkt bedient die Gesellschaft über 300 globale Lebensmittelkonzerne.

Details

Aus unseren Investments:

Fotokite

Fotokite entwickelt und produziert Drohnen für Szenarien, welche schnelle, datengetriebene Entscheidungen benötigen. Das Unternehmen baut vollständig autonome, langlebige und zuverlässige Drohnen, die Feuerwehrleuten und Ersthelfern wertvolle Übersichtsinformationen liefern, um komplexe sicherheitskritische Situationen zu bewältigen.

Details
Header Besprechung hell 1920

Wir freuen uns,
ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Kontakt